EBA EXECUTIVE BUSINESS ADVICE
OUR VISION

Fit for the future

Any business that has achieved lasting success – or aims to do so – knows that above all it must see itself in context, focus on its actual capabilities, and continuously build upon those capabilities. For the long-term success of the business.


In this context it is always people who have plans and goals, who commit themselves, make decisions, manufacture products, offer services. Sometimes successfully, sometimes less so. More simply: it is people that make a business what it is. Particularly when they passionately want to achieve a particular thing. It is at this point that we work with you – providing services in consultancy, leadership and all other skills.

A proactive approach, helping to forge the future – this is the principle that guides us from the outset. The services we provide not only deliver fast answers and effective solutions – we make it possible to improve behaviour and processes within your business.

Our vision is to make your business fit for the future. This mission guides our actions and drives us forward, activating energies and releasing resources – yours included. We are creative mentors and supporters, working to make your business even more successful – at a tempo that keeps pace with the dynamism of global markets.

Our professional values also play a part: open-mindedness, respect, honesty and far-sightedness – and a firm belief in switching to a sustainable economy, based on the fundamental values of free market principles.

If you have any questions. Please call +43 1 71728 172 or send us an e-mail.

EBA Executive Business Advice GmbH
Unsere Vision

Prädikat: Zukunftsfähig.

Ein Unternehmen, das nachhaltig erfolgreich ist oder sein will, weiß, dass es sich vor allem in seinen Zusammenhängen verstehen, sich den tatsächlichen Fähigkeiten widmen und diese kontinuierlich ausbauen muss. Für langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Coaching Österreich & Deutschland

Dabei sind es immer Menschen, die Pläne und Ziele haben. Sie engagieren sich, treffen Entscheidungen, fertigen Produkte, bieten Leistungen. Sind einmal mehr und einmal weniger erfolgreich. Einfacher gesagt: Es sind die Menschen, die ein Unternehmen ausmachen. Vor allem dann, wenn diese mit Leidenschaft Besonderes erreichen wollen. Für diese Zeit arbeiten wir mit Ihnen – in der Beratung, im Leadership und allen anderen Expertisen.

Anpacken und die Zukunft mitgestalten ist dabei der Grundsatz, der uns von Anbeginn begleitet. Unsere Dienstleistungen liefern nicht nur rasche Antworten und effektive Lösungen – wir machen es möglich, das Verhalten und die Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu verbessern.

Unsere Vision lautet dabei, Unternehmen zukunftsfähig zu machen. Diese Mission steuert unser Handeln, treibt uns vorwärts, aktiviert Energien und setzt Ressourcen frei – auch Ihre. Wir sind kreative Vor- und Mitdenker, die daran arbeiten, Ihr Unternehmen noch erfolgreicher zu machen – in einem Tempo, das der Dynamik globaler Märkte standhält.

Dabei spielen auch die Werte unseres Berufes eine Rolle. Wir sind aufgeschlossen, respektvoll, ehrlich und weitsichtig – und überzeugt vom Wechsel zu einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaft, die sich an den Grundwerten einer freien, marktwirtschaftlichen Ökonomie orientiert.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter der Telefonnummer
+43 1 71728 172 oder Ihr E-Mail.